jantamedicalararia

its about human rights in india

When Words Don’t Come Easy

Leave a comment

Rocky Parenting

Ever feel like you have so much to say, you just don’t know where to begin? Like you just vomit on all of the words that are in your mouth but they are just stuck?
Or, you don’t know what to do other than just…cry? So many questions that you want to ask, or know the answer to. Yet we can’t. Maybe we won’t ever know the answer.

Yeah. That’s kind of where I’m at.

I’m not great with words. Sometimes, I find myself crying. Not because I am necessarily sad, or mad…just because. Because that’s my release. That’s my way of communicating my feelings. And that’s when I write.

Life is hard. To be honest, there are times, life flat out sucks. And it’s in those crappy times, our own life seems to be put into perspective.

What matters.
What doesn’t.

Last week some very good friends of ours…

View original post 532 more words

Author: shabbirul

there is no royal road to success but after success every road becomes royal....best wishes for those who believe in struggle.

Leave a Reply

